Reviews

4.723
2018-10-01
5 out of 5
Good bondsman
2018-03-06
5 out of 5
Staff is great. Place is clean. Plenty of parking.
2018-02-16
5 out of 5
Staff is great. Place is clean. Plenty of parking.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
I recommend these guys if you ever need bail bondsman always available and willing to help
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
This is Tulsa's most professional and respected bail bonds company! This should be your first and only choice when needing to post a bond!
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
Rusty and his crew are awesome!! Mike and Josh are the two that I've worked with besides Rusty himself.. They helped me out more than once. Everytime I couldn't have asked for a better experience!!! Very professional and they know how to get the job done!!! Definitely a 5 star business!!!
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
Treats people with dignity. They didn't look down their nose at me. I would recommend them to any person that needs a bail bond!!
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
I appreciate the professionalism and compassion that Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds shows to those who have found themselves in a rough situation. They treat anyone they talk to with the respect and dignity no matter the circumstances. I have I appreciate the professionalism and compassion that Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds shows to those who have found themselves in a rough situation. They treat anyone they talk to with the respect and dignity no matter the circumstances. I have recommended Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds to many and I highly recommend their services to anyone if you ever find yourself in a jam.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
GREAT, FAST COMPANY!josh and Mike handled everything with patience, and made the process a lot less stressful.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
Rusty Roberts is a friend, and a business associate of mine. Over the years, I have observed how his company has risen to prominence in the local bail bonding industry because of their professionalism which includes an emphasis on honesty Rusty Roberts is a friend, and a business associate of mine. Over the years, I have observed how his company has risen to prominence in the local bail bonding industry because of their professionalism which includes an emphasis on honesty and ethical business practices. I would recommend him to everyone that finds themselves in need of such services.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
Rusty Roberts bail bonds is the most professional bail bonds company in all of tulsa in my opinion. The people always greet you with a smile and never give you the feeling that you are being judged. When it is time to take care of business Rusty Roberts bail bonds is the most professional bail bonds company in all of tulsa in my opinion. The people always greet you with a smile and never give you the feeling that you are being judged. When it is time to take care of business they do it promptly to make sure you get bailed out quick as possible. They always answer any questions you have and are always understanding when you are in a bind and cant be on time for a payment. Rusty Robert's is defiantly has gone beyond standard in the bail bond industry.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
LUCKILY (knock on wood) I have never had to call upon the services of Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds BUT, I have called and checked on some things and Mike is the most informative, polite person anybody could ever meet when they are having to get LUCKILY (knock on wood) I have never had to call upon the services of Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds BUT, I have called and checked on some things and Mike is the most informative, polite person anybody could ever meet when they are having to get out of a mess. He will work with you and tell you up front how it works when you need to get things taken care of with your family or friends. Always there to help and never makes you feel like dirt even if you deserve to be treated that way. THAT my friends amazes me. So, with that being said, I know who to call when needed and it won't be ghostbusters.
2014-09-06
5 out of 5
Great Service. They take their time to explain the bail bond process. The most polite bail bonds company ever! they really work with you. I recommend them. Thanks! U guys are great!
2014-06-11
5 out of 5
Rusty Roberts bail bonds is the most professional bail bonds company in all of tulsa in my opinion. The people always greet you with a smile and never give you the feeling that you are being judged. When it is time to take care of business they do it promptly to make sure you get bailed out quick as possible. They always answer any questions you have and are always understanding when you are in a bind and cant be on time for a payment. Rusty Robert's is defiantly has gone beyond standard in the bail bond industry.
2014-06-10
5 out of 5
Great Service. They take their time to explain the bail bond process. The most polite bail bonds company ever! they really work with you. I recommend them. Thanks! U guys are great!
2014-05-30
5 out of 5
I appreciate the professionalism and compassion that Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds shows to those who have found themselves in a rough situation. They treat anyone they talk to with the respect and dignity no matter the circumstances. I have recommended Rusty Roberts Bail Bonds to many and I highly recommend their services to anyone if you ever find yourself in a jam.
2010-04-30
5 out of 5
Rusty, Salomon, Mike and Chris are very helpful and knowledgeable. They understand how stressful and overwhelming being arrested can be, and they work hard to help all that are involved. They provide fast and friendly service 24 hours a day. They are located directly accross the street from David L Moss. In the blue and white building.
2010-04-29
5 out of 5
HI just in case you are wondering if you have a loved one or a friend in jail. These guys at Rusty Roberts Bailbonds are the most helpful and proffessional at their job. Ther are very well informed and will assist you any way they can. They have great referals and great advice for any trouble you mite be in!!!!!!